top of page

Let me Pray for you!

Below will be a prayer, you can pray with me or just read what has been written. <3

Dear Lord,

I pray for the person who is reading this right now, that you will give them strength and courage to face each day without fear. I pray they will make the right decisions in their life and that you will guide their steps, Lord. You said in your word that you are a lamp unto my feet and a light unto my path, so I pray you will illuminate the way with your truths. "Thy word have I hid in mine heart, that I might not sin against thee." Psalms 119:11. I pray that the person reading this will read your word, the Bible, and not sin against you just like this verse says. I pray if this person does not know you as their personal Lord and savior, then they will repent of their sins and be saved, Lord. Please knock on their heart's door, I pray they will open up. I pray if this person is a Christian, but are not living their lives right or are falling asleep in their faith, I pray you wake them up and they serve you with their whole heart. I pray if this person is a Christian and they are living their life right you will give them a peace that passes all understanding and a wisdom that could only come from you, Lord. Overall, bless everyone that comes across this prayer, and I hope that this website will be a blessing to you, God. Not my will, but yours be done. Thank you so much for all you have done, all you will do, and all you are doing right now.

In Jesus' name I pray,

Amen.

15 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page